Our partners

 

Leadership Team

Contact details

   
Bruce Hassall False   Bruce Hassall
Chief Executive Officer and Senior Partner
Email Tel: +64 9 355 8000
bruce.hassall@nz.pwc.com
 
Jonathan Freeman False   Jonathan Freeman
Chairman
Email Tel: +64 9 355 8000
jonathan.d.freeman@nz.pwc.com
 

Firm Executive Team

Contact details

   
Mark Averill False   Mark Averill
Deals Leader
Email Tel: +64 9 355 8682
mark.averill@nz.pwc.com
 
Michele Embling False   Michele Embling
Assurance Leader
Email Tel: +64 9 355 8543
michele.j.embling@nz.pwc.com
 
David Lamb False   David Lamb
People & Culture Leader | Insurance Sector Leader
Email Tel: +64 9 355 8419
david.lamb@nz.pwc.com
 
Paul Nickels True   Paul Nickels
Consulting Leader
Email Tel: +64 9 355 8112
paul.nickels@nz.pwc.com
 
Geof Nightingale False   Geof Nightingale
Tax and Private Business Leader
Email Tel: +64 9 355 8853
geof.d.nightingale@nz.pwc.com
 
Maurice Noone False   Maurice Noone
Regions Leader
Email Tel: +64 3 374 3102
maurice.noone@nz.pwc.com
 
Craig Rice False   Craig Rice
Partner, Strategy & Markets Leader
Email Tel: +64 9 355 8641
craig.rice@nz.pwc.com
 

Office Managing Partners

Contact details

   
Craig Armitage False   Craig Armitage
Managing Partner | Canterbury
Email Tel: +64 3 374 3052
craig.armitage@nz.pwc.com
 
John Dixon False   John Dixon
Managing Partner | Hawkes Bay
Email Tel: +64 6 833 3733
john.j.dixon@nz.pwc.com
 
Brent Goldsack False   Brent Goldsack
Managing Partner | Waikato
Email Tel: +64 7 838 7729
brent.j.goldsack@nz.pwc.com
 
Richard McKnight False   Richard McKnight
Managing Partner | Otago
Email Tel: +64 3 470 3607
richard.mcknight@nz.pwc.com
 
Grant McQuoid False   Grant McQuoid
Managing Partner | Taranaki
Email Tel: +64 6 768 3837
grant.d.mcquoid@nz.pwc.com
 
Phil Royal False   Phil Royal
Wellington Managing Partner and Government lead
Email Tel: +64 4 462 7081
phil.j.royal@nz.pwc.com